A HJOTD Hiatus

29 08 2007

Hello friendly readers,

I hate to bring this news to you, but I am going to have to put the “of the day” part of Hot Jocks on hiatus for the time being. You probably have noticed that posting has been somewhat sporadic as I have been involved in a multi-step move for a while. The last part of this move has me going to a new apartment tomorrow where I will be waiting for internet access to be installed for possibly a couple of weeks.

Meanwhile, the term is starting for both Jock Pup and I, so we are both struggling with our schedules.

Please bear with us over the next few weeks as we go through our transitions. We are still looking for additional contributors to HJOTD, so if you’re game, please comment below.

Thanks.


Actions

Information

7 responses

31 08 2007
Borc

I’ll give contributing a try.

31 08 2007
Jock pup

If you scroll down you’ll see a bit comment box of doom happiness. Just throw your stuff in there and submit it, and it will zoom off to the owner of HJOTD and we can get ya setup 🙂

31 08 2007
John K.

Jock Pup,

Thanks for the notice… and good luck with the move and all. Don’t worry about us… we’ll be fine. I’ll keep looking for pics for you… like the new Brady Quinn shaved head pics 😉

31 08 2007
Jock pup

YES!! His long hair was grotesque, but buzzed Brady = hotness.

And I’m not the one moving, Jock Lover is :). I’m just swamped with 18 hours in school and a full time job. LOL.

Thanks for the support, and hope to see you all again shortly.

~pup

31 08 2007
Borc

What bit comment box am I looking for?

1 09 2007
John K.

Jock Pup… Jock Lover… it doesn’t matter… I’ll take you both… with a little Brady thrown in 🙂

GO BUCKS! OSU RULES 🙂

3 09 2007
Jock pup

Borc, Scroll down (possibly on the previous page) and you’ll see a post where we’re asking for a third HJOTD contributor. Below that post is a big submission box that you can use to give us some contact info so we can get you setup. (If you still wanna do it).




